Commercial

EUROPE

VSD Food Machinery

Mr. Hans Kooij
Tel. +31(0) 653 392 856
hk@vsd.nl
www.vsd.nl

PANACOM LTD.

Sr. Vladimir Patkov
Tel. +359 2 860 12 53
vladimir.petkov@panacom.bg
www.panacom.bg

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

DANFOOD Technology Limited

Sr. Richard Norris
Tel. +44 7887 581859
richard.norris@danfood.co.uk
www.danfood.co.uk

DEXWOR

Sr. Denis Espinos
Tel. : +34 620 094 278
info@dexwor.com
www.dexwor.com

VSD Food Machinery

Mr. Hans Kooij
Tel. +31(0) 653 392 856
hk@vsd.nl
www.vsd.nl

FUTURE TRADING KFT

Sr. Gyöngyi Adamik
Tel. +36 1 505 66 00
gyongyi@futuretrading.hu
www.futuretrading.hu

DANFOOD Technology Limited

Sr. Richard Norris
Tel. +44 7887 581859
richard.norris@danfood.co.uk
www.danfood.co.uk

LPS S.R.L

Mr. Federico Scalerandi
Tel. +39 039 6084343
federico.scalerandi@lpssrl.com
www.lpssrl.com

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

DARIMEX TECHNO

Ms. George Ionete
Sales Manager
Tel: +40 21 352 07 54
george.ionete@darimex-techno.ro
https://www.darimex-techno.ro/

BIO STANDART, LLC

Ms. Anna Sigunova
Tel: +7 915 1443241
metalquimia@yandex.ru

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

MEAT & TRADE

Mr. Milorad Pejic
Tel. +381 62 503223
pejic.milorad@meat-trade.rs
www.meat-trade.rs

JO-BEX-MAN,S.L.

Sr. Josep Borrell
Tel. +34 972 221 715
info@jobexman.com
www.jobexman.com

AMERICA

TECNOMAQUINARIAS

Sr. Marcelo Petrilli
Tel. +54 1147 5388 76
info@tecnomaquinarias.com.ar
www.tecnomaquinarias.com.ar

POLY CLIP SYSTEM, LTDA.

Sr. Fernando Baldini
Tel: +55 11 2404-9633
f.baldini@polyclip.com.br
www.polyclip.com.br

JORGE TAUSSIG, S.A.S

Sr. Carlos Ospina
Tel: +57 313 3687905
carlos.ospina@taussig.com.co

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Departamento de Ventas
Tel: +506 2263-9145
ventas@stia.net
www.stia.net

BIOMATEC, C.A.

Sr. Geovanni Medina Giler
Tel: + 593 989 810 049
gmedina@biomatec.com.ec
http://biomatec.com.ve/ ec

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Sr. Héctor Bustamante
Tel: (+503) 7140-9105
elsalvador@stia.net
www.stia.net

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Sra. Roxana Arguello
Tel. +506 2262 5073
rarguello@stia.net
www.stia.net

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Sra. Yissela García
Tel: +504 2556-5446
honduras@stia.net
www.stia.net

NOVA TEAM CDMX & Monterrey

Sr. Juan Carlos Autrique
Tel: +52 (55) 5207.7317 / Cel: +1 832 525.5901
jcautrique@novateam.mx
http://novateam.mx/

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Sr. Eladio Ramírez
Tel: (+506) 2263-9145
nicaragua@stia.net
www.stia.net

STIA COMERCIALIZADORA

Sr. Oscar Rosas
Tel: +507 392-8081
panama@stia.net
www.stia.net

PRINAL

Sr. Ricardo Celis
Tel: +56 (2) 870 72 95
ricardo_celis@prinal.com
www.prinal.com

IF YOUR COUNTRY IS NOT ON THE LIST,
CONTACT THE JO-BEX-MAN SPAIN HEAD OFFICE.

ASIA

TERADA TRADING CO., LTD

Mr. Masayuki Terada
Tel. +81(0)480 97 0124
masa.terada@ttc-t.com
www.ttc-hp.com

FPT FOOD PROCESS TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

Ms. Carol Bristol
Tel: +63 2 7907 5390
admin.ph@fpt-ph.com
www.fpt-asia.com

FPT FOOD PROCESS TECHNOLOGY Co., Ltd.

Commercial Departament
Tel: +66 (0) 2 753 7794 – 6
info@fpt-asia.com
www.fpt-asia.com

FPT-SAVICO FZE

Mr. Philip K. Koshy
Tel. +971 6 552 99714
ceo@fpt-savico.com
www.fpt-asia.com

FPT FOOD PROCESS TECHNOLOGY VIETNAM CO., LTD

Mr. Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Duong
Tel. +84 (08) 3758 9183
cmo.vn@fpt-asia.com
www.fpt-asia.com

AFRICA

PROFOOD

Mr. Khaled Ayedi
Tel. (+216) 50 89 50 80
khaled.ayedi@profood.com.tn

PROFOOD

Mr. Khaled Ayedi
Tel. (+216) 50 89 50 80
khaled.ayedi@profood.com.tn

PROFOOD

Mr. Khaled Ayedi
Tel. (+216) 50 89 50 80
khaled.ayedi@profood.com.tn

PROFOOD

Mr. Khaled Ayedi
Tel. (+216) 50 89 50 80
khaled.ayedi@profood.com.tn

PROFOOD

Mr. Khaled Ayedi
Tel. (+216) 50 89 50 80
khaled.ayedi@profood.com.tn

RUSANDUS

Mr. Brad Erwee
Tel: +27 16 341 2044
sales@rusandus.co.za
www.rusandus.co.za

More information
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.
--------------------------------------------------------------
Cuando visita nuestro sitio web, puede almacenar información a través de su navegador de servicios específicos, generalmente en forma de cookies. Aquí puede cambiar sus preferencias de privacidad. Tenga en cuenta que bloquear algunos tipos de cookies puede afectar su experiencia en nuestro sitio web y los servicios que ofrecemos.